Tara N. Burgess
Executive Director
Email Burgesst@epicforchildren.org
Phone 716-332-4114
Jennifer Majeski
Chief Financial Officer
Email Majeskij@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4122
Sherri McMahon
Accounting Assistant
Email McMahons@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4123
Marvel Miller
Administrative Assistane\t
Email Millerm@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4124
Jasmarie Flores
Program Coordinator
Email Floresj@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4115
Adrienne Garr
Family Engagement Coordinator
Email Garra@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4126
Madeline Gathers
Program Manager
Email Gathersm@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4193
Lisa O'Shei-Pittner
Family Services Manager
Email Pittnerl@epicforchildren.org
Phone 716-332-4127
Renee Perry
Program Coordinator
Email Perryr@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4128
Miranda Riexinger
Families in Transition Manager
Email Riexingerm@epicforchildren.org
Phone 716-332-4180
Susanna Schenk
Family Engagement Specialist
Email Schenks@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4141
Patti Stephens
Program Coordinator
Email Stephensp@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4129
Phyllis Eig
Regional Director
Email Eigp@epicforchildren.org
Phone 845-352-9105
Juana Billy
Program Coordinator
Email Billyj@epicforchildren.org
Phone 845-352-9105
Shannon Daniel
Program Coordinator
Jane Sorensen
Program Manager
Email Sorensenj@epicforchildren.org
Phone 845-794-8830
Tonnalee Batchelor
Facilitator
Rhonda Blatner
Facilitator
David Lewis
Car Seat Safety Instructor
Tara Erwin
Social Media Content Writer
Kurt Minervino, Ph.D.
Internet and Social Media Safety Instructor
Mary Pachla
Senior Facilitator
Lekya Slaughter
Facilitator
Michael Williams
Facilitator
Ariel De La Cruz
Facilitator
Evelyn Bautista Miller
Facilitator