Tara N. Burgess
Executive Director
Email Burgesst@epicforchildren.org
Phone 716-332-4114
Jennifer Majeski
Chief Financial Officer
Email Majeskij@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4122
CJ Banks
Director of Parenting and Youth Services
Jasmarie Flores
Executive Coordinator
Email Floresj@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4115
Julanne Durkin
Staff Accountant
Marvel Miller
Administrative Assistant
Email millerm@epicforchildren.org
Phone 716-332-4124
Jamie Rackl
Family Engagement Manager
Mary Simpson
Development and Marketing Manager
Madeline Gathers
Program Manager
Email Gathersm@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4193
Lisa O'Shei-Pittner
Facilitator Manager
Email Pittnerl@epicforchildren.org
Phone 716-332-4127
Renee Perry
FIT Program Manager
Email Perryr@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4128
Ronald Dixon
Data and Intake Coordinator
Susanna Schenk
Family Engagement Specialist
Email Schenks@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4141
Phyllis Eig
Regional Director
Email Eigp@epicforchildren.org
Phone 845-352-9105
Juana Billy
Program Coordinator
Email Billyj@epicforchildren.org
Phone 845-352-9105
Shannon Daniel
Program Coordinator
Jane Sorensen
Program Manager
Email Sorensenj@epicforchildren.org
Phone 845-794-8830
Tonnalee Batchelor
Facilitator
David Lewis
Car Seat Safety Instructor
Tara Erwin
Social Media Content Writer
Kurt Minervino, Ph.D.
Internet and Social Media Safety Instructor
Mary Pachla
Senior Facilitator
Lekya Slaughter
Facilitator
Michael Williams
Facilitator
Ariel De La Cruz
Facilitator
Evelyn Bautista Miller
Facilitator