Upcoming Events

Incredible Years - Parents and Babies

Incredible Years - Parents and Babies

Wed, Jan 3, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Free 8-week parenting workshop series designed for parents to learn skills and strategies on how to enhance their baby's social, emotional and language development.

Dynamic Group Facilitation

Dynamic Group Facilitation

Tue, Jan 30, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm

This full day training will provide an interactive and fun learning environment to give you the knowledge and skills you need to run any group effectively.

Super Bowl of Heroes

Sat, Feb 3, 2018
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event

Internet & Social Media Safety Preview Event

Internet & Social Media Safety Preview Event

Tue, Feb 27, 2018
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Through funding from the TEGNA Foundation, EPIC is pleased to invite you to a complimentary preview of our “Internet and Social Media Safety,” program on Tuesday, February 27, 2018 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM at EPIC, located at 1000 Main St. Buffalo, NY.

Senior Health Fair

Sat, Mar 3, 2018
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event. EPIC to offer a FREE Car Seat Safety Class.

Regional Facilitator Training (Central Hudson) - Part I

Regional Facilitator Training (Central Hudson) - Part I

Tue, Mar 13, 2018
9:00am - 3:00pm

If you have never led a group, come and learn the techniques. If you are an experienced leader, enhance what you already know.

St. Patrick's Day Parade in the First Ward

Sat, Mar 17, 2018
12:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event

St. Patrick's Day Parade Celebration at The Mansion

St. Patrick's Day Parade Celebration at The Mansion

Sun, Mar 18, 2018
12:00pm - 3:00pm

A front row seat to the biggest event of the year....Buffalo's St. Patrick's Day Parade!

Regional Facilitator Training (Central Hudson) - Part II

Regional Facilitator Training (Central Hudson) - Part II

Tue, Mar 20, 2018
9:00am - 3:00pm

If you have never led a group, come and learn the techniques. If you are an experienced leader, enhance what you already know.

Earth Day

Sat, Apr 21, 2018
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event