Our 2016-2017 Board of Directors



Chair - Mr. William Gillmore – Retired Senior Vice president and Chief Procurement Officer at Rich Products

Vice Chair - Dr. Pamela Johnson – Ready to Learn at the Corporation for Public Broadcasting

Treasurer - Mrs. Melissa Biersbach, CPA - Local Edge

Secretary - Mr. Frederick Zwierlein, CPA - Freed Maxick & Battaglia, CPA



Mr. Christopher Banks - Buffalo Urban League

Dr. Valerie Cooley – Retired Educator

Mr. Sam Costa - Baillie Lumber

Dr. Mary Gresham – Retired from University of Buffalo

Ms. Nina Heard - General Motors Powertrain

Mr. Timothy Konicki – Retired from the Department of Social Services

Ms. Maureen Lehsten, CPA - Hospice Buffalo

Mr. John Murphy - Buffalo Bills

Mr. Brian Rochford - KeyBank

Mr. Scott Socha, CMA – Delaware North Co., Inc.

Dr. Joseph Stabb – Lecturer, Communications, & Public Relations - SUNY Fredonia

Mr. Stephen Yonaty, Esq. - Cannon Heyman & Weiss LLP


Ex-officio Members:

Ms. Sandra Rifkin