EPIC Heroes Awards Celebration Photos

Congratulations to our award winners: 

Lifetime Achievement Award
Sandra B. Rifkin

Robert L. Wilson Award for Exceptional Service and Leadership
Mary H. Gresham, Ph.D.

Robert M. Bennett Award for Service to Community
Raul Vazquez, M.D., F.A.A.F.P.

William B. Hoyt Award for Service to Families
State Farm

Eugene T. Reville Award for Service to Education
The Gloria J. Parks Community Center


Click here to see pictures of this successful event!