EPIC 2019 Annual Heroes Reception

Thursday, November 7th
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Atrium @ Rich's
One Robert Rich Way, Buffalo, NY 14213 - map

EPIC’s 2019 Annual Heroes Reception

Benefiting EPIC – Every Person Influences Children

Co-Chaired by

Dr. Thomas and Susanna Schenk, BlueCross BlueShield


Craig and Lisa Spencer, Rich Products

Emceed by

John Murphy of the Buffalo Bills

Sponsored by


BlueCross BlueShield

Delaware North Companies    Rich Products



Sandra B. Rifkin 

Lifetime Achievement Award

Mary Gresham, Ph.D

Robert L. Wilson Award for Exceptional Service and Leadership

Raul Vazquez, M.D., F.A.A.F.P.

Robert M. Bennett Award for Service to Community 

State Farm 

William B. Hoyt Award for Service to Families 

The Gloria J. Parks Community Center 

Eugene T. Reville Award for Service to Education

To purchase tickets for this great event - please click here.

For more information on sponsorship - please click here.

For more information on advertising click here.

Do you want to honor one of our award winners?  Do you want to support programming?

Make a donation to EPIC at Donate Here