Community Events

Family Fun Community Event

Sat, Oct 7, 2017
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event

Health & Safety Event

Sat, Oct 21, 2017
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event and Special EPIC Car Seat Safety Check and Installation

Family Fun Community Event - November

Sat, Nov 4, 2017
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event

Giving Thanks Celebration

Sat, Nov 18, 2017
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event

Baby & Child Safety Fair

Sat, Dec 2, 2017
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event. EPIC to offer FREE Car Seat Safety Class.

Winter Celebration

Sat, Dec 16, 2017
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event

Family Fun Community Event - January

Sat, Jan 6, 2018
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event

Family Fun Community Event - January 20

Sat, Jan 20, 2018
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event

Super Bowl of Heroes

Sat, Feb 3, 2018
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event

Senior Health Fair

Sat, Mar 3, 2018
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event. EPIC to offer a FREE Car Seat Safety Class.

St. Patrick's Day Parade in the First Ward

Sat, Mar 17, 2018
12:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event

Earth Day

Sat, Apr 21, 2018
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event

Family Fun Community Event - May

Sat, May 19, 2018
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event

End of Year Carnival

Sat, Jun 2, 2018
9:00am - 12:00pm

A South Park Community School Event. EPIC to offer a FREE Car Seat Safety Check and Installation