Past Events

Car Seat Safety Event

Fri, Aug 23, 2019
10:00am - 2:00pm
Lackawanna Public Housing,
135 Odell St, Buffalo, NY 14218 (map)

Storytime at Canalside - Super Heroes Help Others

Wed, Aug 21, 2019
11:00am - 1:00pm
Canalside,
44 Prime St, Buffalo, NY 14202 (map)

Super Heroes Help Others

Storytime at Canalside - Art and Music Celebration

Wed, Aug 14, 2019
11:00am - 1:00pm
Canalside,
44 Prime St, Buffalo, NY 14202 (map)

Art and Music Celebration

Storytime at Canalside - Let's Build Something

Wed, Aug 7, 2019
11:00am - 1:00pm
Canalside,
44 Prime St, Buffalo, NY 14202 (map)

Let's Build Something

Storytime at Canalside - Summer STEM

Wed, Jul 31, 2019
11:00am - 1:00pm
Canalside,
44 Prime St, Buffalo, NY 14202 (map)

Summer STEM

Car Seat Safety Event

Fri, Jul 26, 2019
1:00pm - 4:00pm
West Side Community Day,
1 Robert Rich Way, Buffalo, NY 14213 (map)

Storytime at Canalside - Fit & Fun

Wed, Jul 24, 2019
11:00am - 1:00pm
Canalside,
44 Prime St, Buffalo, NY 14202 (map)

Fit & Fun

Storytime at Canalside - Awesome Animals

Wed, Jul 17, 2019
11:00am - 1:00pm
Canalside,
44 Prime St, Buffalo, NY 14202 (map)

Awesome Animals

Storytime at Canalside - Fantastic Foods for You

Wed, Jul 10, 2019
11:00am - 1:00pm
Canalside,
44 Prime St, Buffalo, NY 14202 (map)

Fantastic Foods for You. 

Dynamic Group Facilitation Training

Tue, Jul 9, 2019
9:00am - 4:00pm

EPIC’s Dynamic Group Facilitation training is back by popular demand. Don’t miss this opportunity to go from good to epic! Join us Tuesday, July 9th from 9 am to 4 pm at our headquarters, 1000 Main Street, in Buffalo, NY.