WNY Staff

Ronald Dixon
Program Coordinator
Email DixonR@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4180
Laurie Ferris
Facilitator Coordinator
Email FerrisL@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4127
Adrienne Garr
Program Coordinator
Email GarrA@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4126
Alexis Hutsko
Program Coordinator
Email HutskoA@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4129
Nina Littlejohn
Program Coordinator - EPIC - Every Person Influences Children
Address 1000 Main Street, Buffalo, NY 14202
Email LittlejohnN@epicforchildren.org
Susanna Schenk
Family Engagement Specialist
Email Schenks@epicforchildren.org
Phone (716) 332-4100